Contact List
Select Name Phone Email Hotel MGT Company Brand
1000 Kelly Ladner 760 578-5628 a@b.com Westin Mission Hills Resort Starwood Hotels and Resorts Westin
1001 Michael Palmer 707-251-1901 (direct) mpalmer@thrmeritageresort.com Meritage Resort & Spa Meritage Collection Independient
1002 Mohan Persuad 707-251-1900 (main) mpersaud@themeritageresort.com Meritage Resort & Spa Meritage Collection Independient
1003 Robert Brand 858-550-1000 (main) rbrand@estancialajolla.com Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa Meritage Collection Independient
1009 Louis Barrios 619-291-6700 (main) lbarrios@bartellhotels.com Hilton San Diego Airport Bartell Hotels Hilton
1010 Stephanie Sorn 619-291-6700 (main) ssorn@bartellhotels.com Hilton San Diego Airport Bartell Hotels Hilton
1011 Dave Smith 619-564-3333 (main) d.smith@hilton.com Hilton San Diego Bayfront Hilton Hilton
1012 Stephen Flach 619-564-3333 (main) s.flach@hilton.com Hilton San Diego Bayfront Hilton Hilton
1013 Michael Denison 619-564-3333 (main) m.denison@hilton.com Hilton San Diego Bayfront Hilton Hilton
1014 Craig Reber 858-453-5500 (main) creber@sheratonlj.com Sheraton LaJolla Hotel Bartell Hotels Sheraton
1015 Peggy Seaton 858-453-5500 (main) pseaton@sheratonlj.com Sheraton LaJolla Hotel Bartell Hotels Sheraton
1016 Bob Hilborn 619-224-3621 (main) bhilborn@holinnbayside.com Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside Bartell Hotels Holiday Inn
1017 Patrick Kennedy 619-224-3621 (main) pkennedy@holinnbayside.com Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside Bartell Hotels Holiday Inn
1018 Joseph O'Conner 212 841 6482 joseph.o'conner@starwoodhotels.com Sheraton NY Times S
1019
1020 melina_darbonne04@rambler.ru melinaqfjgv
1021 Barnypok qRjPvyVgKcK 28037738624 jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com 71323372084 SSkdYxjsbEDNtv 528158
1023 Barnypok BUmDVgihraRVSQDfUTT 98096318484 jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com 17742396290 BSOkZOYWlRr 878929
1024 Barnypok AylgpdZwiaJa 11264483587 jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com 71143473184 gSgyAdOScvstKCDAsBY 35378
1025 Erik Johnson 808 826 2203 erik.johnson@stregis.com St. Regis Princeville Starwood St. Regis
1026 Chris Stockman 515 457 2100 chris.stockman@atriumhospitality.com Sheraton Des Moines Atrium Hospitality Sheraton
1004 Chris Hermen 858-550-1000 (main) chermen@estancialajolla.com Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa Meritage Collection Independient
1005 Shashi Poudyal (M) 844-276-0955 (main) spoudyal@bacararesort.com Bacara Resort & Spa Meritage Collection Independient
1006 Randall Rickman 844-276-0955 (main) rrickman@bacararesort.com Bacara Resort & Spa Meritage Collection Independient
1007 Mike Slosser 619-291-7131 (main) mslosser@destinationhotels.com Town & Country Resort Destination Hotels & Resorts Independient
1008 Richard Anichowski 619-291-7131 (main) ranichowski@destinationhotels.com Town & Country Resort Destination Hotels & Resorts Independient
1022 Barnypok PisdECkOiDJzXQwZL 88884179946 jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com 51225342718 FEnayxbxNNqIvit 750764
1027 Frank Maya 480.596.7486 fmaya@destinationhotels.com Scottsdale Resort at Mccormick Ranch 2 Roads Hospitality Non
1028 Alexandar Ragazzo ARagazzo@greatwolf.com Great Wolf Lodge Great Wolf Lodge